03/12/2021

Exploring the SCP Foundation: SCP-2456 – Dreams of a Broken World

http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-2456

Support the Patreon to see Exploring videos early and vote on new ones!: http://bit.ly/1U9QkPh
Join the Discord!: https://discord.gg/eBHHHe5
Support the Series with official Merch!: https://t.co/aH0HApXp7v
Follow me on Twitter for updates!: https://twitter.com/TES_Mangg
Listen on Podcasts: https://anchor.fm/theexploringseries
Exploring SCP Foundation Playlist: https://bit.ly/2whu8NA
Exploring Dungeons and Dragons Playlist: https://bit.ly/348IZZu
Exploring Warhammer 40k Playlist: https://bit.ly/2DoFZgu
Exploring Celtic Mythology Playlist: https://bit.ly/2rTuHLm
Exploring Norse Mythology Playlist: http://bit.ly/2EAHTda
Exploring Elder Scrolls Playlist: http://bit.ly/2fgqQoY
Exploring Star Wars Playlist: http://bit.ly/2lNtlN0
Exploring Middle-Earth Playlist: http://bit.ly/2cGNcty
Exploring the Cthulhu Mythos Playlist: http://bit.ly/25OI9jY
Exploring History Playlist: https://bit.ly/2w7XMqM
My Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ManggsLPs

Artists Include:
Yuri Shwedoff: https://www.artstation.com/yurishwedoff
Chris Cold: https://www.artstation.com/chriscold
Noah Bradley: https://www.artstation.com/noahbradley
Raphaël Thiessard: https://www.artstation.com/raphael_thiessard
Maksym Harahulin: https://www.artstation.com/maksymharahulin
Neil Blevins: https://www.artstation.com/artofsoulburn
Vadim Sadovski: https://www.artstation.com/vadimsadovski
Eddie Bennun: https://www.artstation.com/eddiebennun
Dominik Zdenković: https://www.artstation.com/dominikzdenkovic
Alexander Sköld: https://www.artstation.com/skold
Nele-Diel: https://www.deviantart.com/nele-diel
Julian-Faylona: https://www.deviantart.com/julian-faylona
Ascending-Storm: https://www.deviantart.com/ascending-storm
SunnyClockwork: https://www.deviantart.com/sunnyclockwork

Music (Slowed by 25%): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HN8MxFt43ig Content relating to the SCP Foundation, including the SCP Foundation logo, is licensed under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0 and all concepts originate from http://www.scp-wiki.net and its authors. This video, being derived from this content, is hereby also released under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0.

New Report

Close