03/12/2021

Exploring the SCP Foundation: SCP-5935 – Blood and the Breaking of My Heart

http://www.scpwiki.com/scp-5935
Written by: djkaktus

Support the Patreon to see Exploring videos early and vote on new ones!: http://bit.ly/1U9QkPh
Join the Discord!: https://discord.gg/eBHHHe5
Support the Series with official Merch!: https://t.co/aH0HApXp7v
Follow me on Twitter for updates!: https://twitter.com/TES_Mangg
Listen on Podcasts: https://anchor.fm/theexploringseries
Exploring SCP Foundation Playlist: https://bit.ly/2whu8NA
Exploring Dungeons and Dragons Playlist: https://bit.ly/348IZZu
Exploring Warhammer 40k Playlist: https://bit.ly/2DoFZgu
Exploring Celtic Mythology Playlist: https://bit.ly/2rTuHLm
Exploring Norse Mythology Playlist: http://bit.ly/2EAHTda
Exploring Elder Scrolls Playlist: http://bit.ly/2fgqQoY
Exploring Star Wars Playlist: http://bit.ly/2lNtlN0
Exploring Middle-Earth Playlist: http://bit.ly/2cGNcty
Exploring the Cthulhu Mythos Playlist: http://bit.ly/25OI9jY
Exploring History Playlist: https://bit.ly/2w7XMqM
My Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ManggsLPs

Artists Include:
Sam Hogg: https://www.artstation.com/samhogg
Pavel Proskurin: https://www.artstation.com/pavellkid
Pierre Droal: https://www.artstation.com/pierredroal
Reuben Lane: https://www.artstation.com/reubenlane
Bohdan Lvov: https://www.artstation.com/ostap_blender
Mohamed Raof: https://www.artstation.com/mohamedraof
Jason Scheier: https://www.artstation.com/d3cap
Arnaud Valette: https://www.artstation.com/arnaudvalette
Eric Persson: https://www.artstation.com/eeric
Robert Berg: https://www.artstation.com/pixelgoat
dongbiao lu: https://www.artstation.com/ludongbiao
David Frasheski: https://www.artstation.com/davidfrasheski
Brett: https://www.artstation.com/buretto
Ivan Laliashvili: https://www.artstation.com/laliashvili
Aethris: http://www.scpwiki.com/aethris-art
Antoine Van Bergen: https://www.artstation.com/antoinevb
Maciej Drabik: https://www.artstation.com/maciejdrabik
Tian Gan: https://www.artstation.com/kuku_gan
Tianhua Xu: https://www.artstation.com/tianhuaxu
DOFRESH: https://www.artstation.com/dofresh
Carl Shedd: https://www.artstation.com/carlshedd
Viktor Titov: https://www.artstation.com/viktortitov
Hoo Wai Khinn: https://www.artstation.com/mrpikin
Habib Uddin: https://www.artstation.com/habzu
Giao Nguyen: https://www.artstation.com/giaonp
David Edwards: https://www.artstation.com/everlite
Jack McKelvie: https://www.artstation.com/jackm
Titus Lunter: https://www.artstation.com/titus
Rodolphe Lalle: https://www.artstation.com/rodolphelalle
Ricky Lee: https://www.artstation.com/moudaye
Lukas Esch: https://www.artstation.com/lukasesch Content relating to the SCP Foundation, including the SCP Foundation logo, is licensed under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0 and all concepts originate from http://www.scp-wiki.net and its authors. This video, being derived from this content, is hereby also released under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0.

New Report

Close