30/11/2021

Exploring the SCP Foundation: The Three Moons Initiative

http://www.scp-wiki.net/three-moons-initiative-hub

Support the Patreon to see Exploring videos early and vote on new ones!: http://bit.ly/1U9QkPh
Join the Discord!: https://discord.gg/eBHHHe5
Support the Series with official Merch!: https://t.co/aH0HApXp7v
Follow me on Twitter for updates!: https://twitter.com/TES_Mangg
Listen on Podcasts: https://anchor.fm/theexploringseries
Exploring SCP Foundation Playlist: https://bit.ly/2whu8NA
Exploring Dungeons and Dragons Playlist: https://bit.ly/348IZZu
Exploring Warhammer 40k Playlist: https://bit.ly/2DoFZgu
Exploring Celtic Mythology Playlist: https://bit.ly/2rTuHLm
Exploring Norse Mythology Playlist: http://bit.ly/2EAHTda
Exploring Elder Scrolls Playlist: http://bit.ly/2fgqQoY
Exploring Star Wars Playlist: http://bit.ly/2lNtlN0
Exploring Middle-Earth Playlist: http://bit.ly/2cGNcty
Exploring the Cthulhu Mythos Playlist: http://bit.ly/25OI9jY
Exploring History Playlist: https://bit.ly/2w7XMqM
My Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ManggsLPs

Artists Include:
ChristianAC: https://www.artstation.com/cristianac
Alex Nice: https://www.artstation.com/alexnice
Raphael Lacoste: https://www.artstation.com/raphael-lacoste
Julian Calle: https://www.artstation.com/handsdigitalstudio
Jaime Jasso: https://www.artstation.com/jaime
Einar Martinesen: https://www.artstation.com/einarmartinsen
James Combridge: https://www.artstation.com/jamescombridge
Bayard Yu: https://www.artstation.com/bayardwu
Jonathan Berube: https://www.artstation.com/berube
Christian Dimitrov: https://www.artstation.com/chrisd
Stéphane Wootha Richard: https://www.artstation.com/wootha
Eddie Mendoza: https://www.artstation.com/eddie
Luka Mivsek: https://www.artstation.com/lukamivsek
Benjamin Last: https://www.artstation.com/blast
Paul Chadeisson: https://www.artstation.com/pao
Stefan Morrell: https://www.artstation.com/stefan_morrell
Artur Sadlos: https://www.artstation.com/artursadlos

Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtZ91VZWOzc Content relating to the SCP Foundation, including the SCP Foundation logo, is licensed under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0 and all concepts originate from http://www.scp-wiki.net and its authors. This video, being derived from this content, is hereby also released under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0.

New Report

Close