02/12/2021

Exploring the SCP Foundation: Three Portlands

http://www.scp-wiki.net/three-portlands-hub

Support the Patreon to see Exploring videos early and vote on new ones!: http://bit.ly/1U9QkPh
Join the Discord!: https://discord.gg/eBHHHe5
Support the Series with official Merch!: https://t.co/aH0HApXp7v
Follow me on Twitter for updates!: https://twitter.com/TES_Mangg
Listen on Podcasts: https://anchor.fm/theexploringseries
Exploring SCP Foundation Playlist: https://bit.ly/2whu8NA
Exploring Warhammer 40k Playlist: https://bit.ly/2DoFZgu
Exploring Celtic Mythology Playlist: https://bit.ly/2rTuHLm
Exploring Norse Mythology Playlist: http://bit.ly/2EAHTda
Exploring Elder Scrolls Playlist: http://bit.ly/2fgqQoY
Exploring Star Wars Playlist: http://bit.ly/2lNtlN0
Exploring Middle-Earth Playlist: http://bit.ly/2cGNcty
Exploring the Cthulhu Mythos Playlist: http://bit.ly/25OI9jY
Exploring History Playlist: https://bit.ly/2w7XMqM
My Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ManggsLPs

Artists Include:
Paul Chadeisson: https://www.artstation.com/pao
Artur Sadlos: https://www.artstation.com/artursadlos
Eddie Mendoza: https://www.artstation.com/eddie
Benjamin Last: https://www.artstation.com/blast
Sylvain Sarrailh: https://www.artstation.com/tohad
Tarmo Juhola: https://www.artstation.com/tarmojuhola
Travis M Couch: https://www.artstation.com/tcouch
Timothy Rodriguez: https://www.artstation.com/timo
Jedd Chevrier: https://www.artstation.com/jeddchevrier
Leon Tukker: https://www.artstation.com/leontukker
Jasza Dobrzanski: https://www.artstation.com/jaszadobrzanski
Klaus Pillon: https://www.artstation.com/klauspillon
Nicholas Mastello: https://www.artstation.com/thatnickid
Junowski: https://www.deviantart.com/junowski
Andreas Rocha: https://www.artstation.com/andreasrocha

Music:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxEzf-UGco Content relating to the SCP Foundation, including the SCP Foundation logo, is licensed under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0 and all concepts originate from http://www.scp-wiki.net and its authors. This video, being derived from this content, is hereby also released under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0.

New Report

Close