Genshin Impact Video Leak Shows Enormous Ruin Guard in New Sumeru Region

Genshin Impact‘s world is made from seven completely different nations and the game has launched an attention-grabbing sample of including one new main area per 12 months. At the second, gamers can discover solely three major nations: Mondstadt, Liyue, and Inazuma.